It’s official… I’m hip.

15 July, 2009

Well, according to WordPress that is… they said it when I logged in-I swear. Anywhoo, I guess this is the obligatory “first” post to the blogging universe from yours truly. Yep… I knew I would make the plunge sooner or later, and since I am about to embark on a significant journey in my life, I figured now would be an appropriate time to do so. So for those of you who are interested enough in my life (I’d like to know just how many there are… 3, 4?) to actually come here and read this, WELCOME!

Peace and Love.

4 Responses to “It’s official… I’m hip.”

  1. your flowerchild said

    BIGGGEST aaaawwwwwwwwwwww ever. from the pic of savi and your feet by toms ontop of a large octagon play thing to you becoming “hip” oh forest you will always be one of my all time favorite people!

  2. I don’t know if I was in the 4 or 5, but if not, you’ve got 5 or 6 😀 keep us updated!

    I talked to Geoff yesterday about a screening that Cristal and I want to host, he said that you probably wouldn’t be on the team that came to Anaheim… that made me sad.

  3. Carissa said

    Forrest, I’m so excited for you!
    Glad you’re going to be keeping a blog. I can’t wait to read of your many adventures. =)

  4. Forrista! said

    Forrest! I will definitely be following you via internet on your journey. I know that you are going to rock this so hard and be an AMAZING Roadie. You are following your heart, passion over consequence, ALWAYS!

Leave a Reply

