My Region!

26 July, 2009

Ok, so I am sorry for the delay, but if you haven’t heard yet, I received a call from the IC headquarters on Thursday before I left for Tahoe, and told me my region!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Drum Roll Please…… PACIFIC NORTHWEST here I come!

That’s right everybody, not only will I be visiting the great states of Washington, Oregon, and Idaho, but I will also have the brilliant pleasure of riding the roads of Western Canada… AND into ALASKA! I am very excited about my region. Traveling to Alaska has been one of my greatest wishes, and now I get to do it in a van with 3 other amazing Roadies on a mission for peace!

aurora_kuenzli

Maybe I can get a chance to catch a glimpse of this beauty… Here’s for hoping!

One Response to “My Region!”

  1. Orion said

    breath in deep when you see the alaskan beauty, and know there’s a jealous guy in chicago wishing your team the best. your teammates are lucky people

Leave a Reply

